company

English  Русский 
gmail

Manufacture of building materials of concrete blocks and road plates is based on modern technology vibrate-compress. At vibrator-press the moist concrete mix is located in the press form (matrix) which costs on a bed. The bed continuously vibrates. On a mix from above starts to press a punch (a detail return to a matrix, ideally precisely entering in it as the piston in the cylinder and also vibrating) and presses before full consolidation of a mix. Then the punch and a matrix rise, and on the pallet there is a finished article. This method supposes high degree of automation and is the high-efficiency.
Factories on release of concrete products and industrial lines include:
• Manufacture (ferro-concrete products road plates, plates of overlappings) is carried out on technological a line «YBBM», «ZENIT», the plates of a hollow flooring intended for release long to 12 metres (and if necessary and to 18 metres) by a method less-deck formations.
• Manufacturing стеновых blocks, border manufacture, manufacturing тротуарной tiles, manufacture ceramics-concrete blocks and as many other things products it is carried out also technological lines «YBBM», «ZENIT» in which basis the principle vibrate-compress on pallets with instant with-deck is put in pawn.
• Manufacturing of piles, base blocks is carried out in usual metal-forms. Concrete packing is made with the help concrete-layer, and consolidation – a mace or on vibrate-platform.
Building materials of factories "YBBM" and «ZENIT», differ high quality and small cost.
The system of manufacture of building materials put and adjusted by us (concrete blocks, wall blocks, road plates, a border, road tiles) storages, packings, loadings will allow the enterprises leave in the shortest terms on leading positions among manufacturers of building materials to generate extensive base of consumers to adjust partner relations with the leading building and road companies of cities and areas.

CBM 1220
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 25 m3/h

CBM 1236
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 35 m3/h

CBM 310
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 16 m3/h

CBM 470
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 20 m3/h

CBM 520
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 20 m3/h

CBM 736
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 25 m3/h

YBBM 1000m
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 15 m3/h

€43 800.00

YBBM 1000sa
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 15 m3/h

€71 300.00

YBBM 1200m
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 25 m3/h

€52 400.00

YBBM 1200s
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 25 m3/h

€72 930.00

YBBM 1200sa
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 25 m3/h

€87 800.00

YBBM 1200sfa
Plant Concrete blocks
Year of release 2013
EXW
capacity 35 m3/h

€147 700.00
Currency:
Blog / News
05.11.2017
24.03.2014
20.01.2014
01.01.2014
12.12.2013
Subscribe for email newsletter (blog):
or RSS 2.0
СНиП на портале Ваш Дом
gmail

company

English  Русский 
gmail

Производство строительных материалов ЖБИ бетонных блоков и дорожных плит основано на современной технологии вибропрессования. При Вибропрессовании полусухая бетонная смесь помещается в прессформу (матрицу), которая стоит на станине. Станина непрерывно вибрирует. На смесь сверху начинает давить пресформа (пуансон) (деталь обратная матрице, идеально точно входящая в нее, как поршень в цилиндр и также вибрирующая) и давит до полного уплотнения смеси. Затем пуансон и матрица поднимаются, и на поддоне остается готовое изделие. Этот метод допускает высокую степень автоматизации и является высокопроизодительным.
Заводы по выпуску бетонных изделий и производственные линии так же включают в себя:
• Производство жби (железобетонные изделия дорожные плиты, плиты перекрытий) осуществляется на технологических линия «YBBM», «ZENIT», предназначенных для выпуска плит пустотного настила длинной до 12 метров (а при необходимости и до 18 метров) методом беспалубочного формования.
• Изготовление стеновых блоков, производство бордюра, изготовление тротуарной плитки, производство керамзитобетонных блоков, а так же многих других изделий осуществляется также технологическими линииями «YBBM», «ZENIT», в основе которых заложен принцип вибропрессования на поддонах с мгновенной распалубкой.
• Изготовление свай, фундаментных блоков осуществляется в обычных металлоформах. Укладка бетона производится с помощью бетоноукладчиков, а уплотнение – булавой или на виброплощадке.
Строительные материалы заводов «YBBM» и «ZENIT», отличаются высоким качеством и малой себестоимостью.
Поставленная и налаженная нами система производства стройматериалов (бетонных блоков, стеновых блоков, дорожных плит, бордюра, тротуарной плитки)  хранения, упаковки, погрузки позволят предприятиям в кратчайшие сроки выйти на ведущие позиции среди производителей строительных материалов, сформировать обширную базу потребителей, наладить партнерские отношения с ведущими строительными и дорожными компаниями городов и областей.

CBM 1220 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 25 м3/ч

CBM 1236 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 35 м3/ч

CBM 310 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 16 м3/ч

CBM 470 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 20 м3/ч

CBM 520 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 20 м3/ч

CBM 736 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 25 м3/ч

YBBM 1000m 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 15 м3/ч

€43 800.00

YBBM 1000sa 
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 15 м3/ч

€71 300.00

YBBM 1200m
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 25 м3/ч

€52 400.00

YBBM 1200s
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 25 м3/ч

€72 930.00

YBBM 1200sa
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 25 м3/ч

€87 800.00

YBBM 1200sfa
Завод Бетонных блоков
Год выпуска 2013
EXW
производительность 35 м3/ч

€147 700.00
Валюта:
Блог / Новости
24.03.2014
20.01.2014
01.01.2014
12.12.2013
27.07.2013
Подписаться на новости:
или RSS 2.0
СНиП на портале Ваш Дом
gmail